Three years after the unleash of the Great Beast, we proudly announce the LP edition of the infamous split release 418-ATh IAV,
among Devathorn & Blaze of Perdition.
The long sold out CD version by Third Eye Temple reaches the light again, into the form of a royal LP edition, released under the banners of
World Terror Committee and Art of Propaganda.

Vinyl details:
- lim.300 on black vinyl
- 20 pages booklet in size B5
- black flood inside
- PVC overbag

Open Your Hearts to the Mega-Therion!

Out now: Harakiri For The Sky - III:Trauma

The new album comes in a 12 pages cross-shape Digipak.

Art of Propaganda is proud to present the highly anticipated third album of Harakiri for the Sky, III: Trauma. Released in 2014 by Art of Propaganda, Harakiri for the Sky's Aokigahara reaped widespread critical acclaim for its startling synthesis of skyscraping post-rock textures and emotive black metal fury. Breathtaking and torturous in equal measures, the highwater mark that Aokigahara set has somehow been eclipsed by III: Trauma. Immediately, the album kicks off with an 11-minute epic titled "Calling the Rain," and indeed do Harakiri for the Sky summon forces both natural and supernatural. As the record winds through seven more equally scintillating epics, III: Trauma swells and swirls, crests and crushes, effortlessly dancing between genres with nary an ounce of self-consciousness. Not for nothing is the album titled Trauma: the emotional landscapes the band travail scrape both the direst depths and fleetingly blissful extremes of the human psyche.

But, as masterful as the band are at this point, this is not new territory for Harakiri for the Sky; they have been a steady work in progress from the start. Founded in 2011 in Vienna, Austria, the aim of Harakiri for the Sky has always been to create a unique mixture of melancholy and aggression, madness and meaning, and wrapped in alternately manic/mellow songs that bridged black metal and atmospheric post-rock. The band was initially begun as a studio project by erstwhile Bifröst member M. S. joined by vocalist/lyricist J. J., and has recently been expanded to a live lineup. With that lineup secured, Harakiri for the Sky then embarked upon four successful European tours with the likes of A Forest of Stars, Der Weg Einer Freiheit, and Agrypnie among others, encompassing over 20 countries to date. Now prepared to release the masterwork III: Trauma, Harakiri for the Sky will take this volatile-yet-beautiful new concoction on the road for the remainder of 2016: massive sound-walls and the barest of emotions await!

M. S. - all instruments, songwriting
J. J. - vocals, lyrics

Artwork by Tristan Svart
Recorded by M.S. and Daniel Fellner
Mixed and mastered by Daniel Fellner
Produced by M.S.

Out now: Insane Vesper - LayiL

Comes in 4-Panel Digipak and 12 pages booklet

Art of Propaganda is proud to present the highly anticipated second album of Insane Vesper, Layil, set for international release on July 1st.Formed in 2002, this French quartet has steadily, subtly shaped its craft over the course of a demo and two splits before culminating in their debut full-length, Abomination of Death, released in 2011 by Art of Propaganda. Here, Insane Vesper proffered an orthodox distillation of the classic French black metal sound, but the band's performance and execution brimmed with a fiery charisma that safely elevated it beyond tired 'n' trite pantomime. However, it is with Layil where Insane Vesper have truly come into their own.

Beginning with tense yet strangely gorgeous intro, Layil soon explodes into being with a spiraling assault of almost-Technicolor grimness. Insane Vesper are most certainly, unequivocally a BLACK METAL band - violent, austere, merciless, and even a bit cruel - but the six scintillating hymns across Layil speak a slightly different vernacular. There's a continual, near-perpetual rise & swell to the album that suffuses these shadow-side ruminations with a unique texture, one that's not "black metal" by cliche but most definitely respectful of the form. For it's been shaped in the dark crafted aside everything else, Layil is the sound of Insane Vesper still walking the path etched by the previous releases but taking bolder strides along that path, acting as the shard caressing your throat. Verily, this opus shall bring you to the deep void of the night and commune in reverence to the dark goddess through lust and illumination: Layil, in many ways, is a source of light itself. But beware its wrath and crawl through the radiance of the nightside, nestled within its arms...

Out now: Anomalie - Refugium Double LP

- Gatefold LP on 350 gsm carton
- black Vinyl lim.400, golden Vinyl lim.100
- Black Flood Inside
- Lyric sheet 30x30 cm - Comes in PVC overbag and with polylined innerbag

Out now: Horn - Feldpost LP

- Gatefold cover on 350gsm carton
- black vinyl lim.300
- Inside/ Outside Print
- Left flap glued
- Lyric sheet 30cm x 30cm
- delivered in PVC overbag and with polylined innerbag

Out now: Kommandant - The Architects of Extermination LP

- Gatefold LP on 350 gsm carton
- black Vinyl lim.400, red Vinyl lim.100
- A2 poster
- Left flap glued
- Black Flood Inside
- Gloss Lamination
- Comes in PVC overbag and with polylined innerbag

Insane Vesper released a new track from their upcoming album "LayiL"

Out now: Seer - Vol.1 & 2

Comes in 4-Panel Digipak with Gold Foil Print and 8 pages booklet

Art of Propaganda is proud to present the full-length debut of Canada's Seer, Vol. 1 & 2. Hailing from Vancouver, British Columbia, Seer was formed in the fall of 2014 as the days drew short and a chill set in the air. Very much a product of their environment, the band draws inspiration from the natural power of the Pacific Northwest and harnesses it into epic, expansive doom-sludge. Amid the region's awe-inspiring mountains, serene temperate rainforests, and immense Pacific Ocean, Seer’s backyard is occupied by lakes, rivers, evergreens and abundant wildlife. Such a proximity and affinity to the local natural world has kindled a deep and ever-present connection to nature for Seer, resonating in an authentic and organic approach to their music. This combined with a true rock n’ roll spirit and inclination toward fantasy, science fiction, and the occult make up the foundation on which Seer lays its colossal riffs and Cascadian atmospherics, all of which overflow across the vast vistas of Vol. 1 & 2. Beginning with Vol. 1, which comprises the first two songs, Seer's lyrical content tells of an ever-expanding narrative journey across bleak and barren realms, boundless primordial landscapes, and even further into the celestial beyond. By Vol. 2, which are tracks 3-6, the journey reaches a feverish, almost nightmarish pitch, portraying the mental battle that occurs during this journey. Together, both volumes suggest further forays into the great unknown. With gargantuan, three-dimensional production and ever-insistent tectonic groove, Seer take the listener on a voluminous, volcanic trip to a nameless unknown not unlike the album's evocative cover artwork, courtesy of Adam Burke. Return trips are recommended.

Bronson Lee Norton - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Madison Norton - Drums, Percussion
Josh Campbell - Bass Guitar, Harmonica, Slide Acoustic
Kyle Tavares - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Percussion

Additional Musicians:
Rob Lewis - Drums (Tracks 1, 2)
Kyle Thomas - Percussion (Track 2)
Madeline Gawthrop - Vocals, Violin (Track 3)
Danielle Howell - Vocals (Tracks 4, 6)
Royce Whittaker - Additional Guitar Solo (Track 4)

Tracks 1, 2, 3 Recorded and mixed by Kyle Thomas at KT Audio House in White Rock, BC
Tracks 4, 5, 6 Recorded by Royce Whittaker and Anthony Morelli and mixed by Royce Whittaker at Spinnaker Sound in White Rock, BC
Mastered by Stuart McKillop at Rain City Recorders in Vancouver, BC

Cover artwork and lettering by Adam Burke
Photography by Kyle Tavares
Layout by Ogino Design